THE BLOG


22/01/2009, 11:06PM: 1k views!!!!


ZOMG!! My Site got a thousand viewz!!!

Uhh so I guess I'm famous now XD

Nah but srsly this rocks so much thank u all for clicking my website!!! I never thought even 10 ppl would see it ROFL and now there's a thousand!!!!(!!!!!!) Iv been loving ur guyz comments in the cbox too XD they're my favorite posts I love u all
btw if u got a website tell me abt it I'd love 2 feature it on here (if I like it lol)!!!

In other newz I'm gonna write some more stuff on the media site I know I keep saying dis but I'm really gunno do it this time trust me!!! I got some video gamez n other stuffz I wanna talk about

Anyway thatz it 4 this post, game on gamerz ur gonna get some nice recommendations soonz......



Todays Song (dis is a new segment that im totally gonna follow thru with): Pierce The Veil - Chemical Kids And Mechanical Brides